Disney CD - Nightmare Before Christmas - Special Limited Edition

SKU: 03PK-3992 S27AA21
Write a Review
Disney CD - Nightmare Before Christmas - Special Limited Edition
Disney CD - Nightmare Before Christmas - Special Limited Edition
Your Price: $51.95

Exclusive Walt Disney World Resort Theme Park CD

Official Disney The Nightmare Before Christmas Soundtrack

This is  Limited Edition 2 Disc Package with a Holographic Cover!

1. Overture
2. Opening
3. This Is Halloween
4. Jack's Lament
5. Medley
6. What's This?
7. Town Meeting Song
8. Jack and Sally Montage
9. Jack's Obsession
10. Kidnap the Sandy Claws
11. Making Christmas
12. Nabbed
13. Oogie Boogie's Song
14. Sally's Song
15. Christmas Eve Montage
16. Poor Jack
17. To the Rescue
18. Finale/Reprise
19. Closing
20. End Title

1. This Is Halloween - Marilyn Manson
2. Sally's Song - Fiona Apple
3. What's This? - Fall Out Boy
4. Kidnap the Sandy Claws - She Wants Revenge
5. This Is Halloween - Panic! At The Disco
6. Making Christmas - Danny Elfman (demo)
7. Oogie Boogie's Song - Danny Elfman (demo)
8. This Is Halloween - Danny Elfman (demo)
9. Kidnap the Sandy Claws - Danny Elfman (demo)

All information is subject to change including but not limited to artwork, design, release dates, edition sizes and prices.
This item was created for and sold in the Disney World theme parks. Available here for a limited time.
Please Note: This item does not qualify for discount or promotion codes.
ID: 3992
MPN: 50086163670
GTIN: 50086163670

Reward Points

51.95 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

You may also be interested in:

Recently Viewed Items