1. Disney CD - Where Magic Lives 1st Edition

Disney CD - Where Magic Lives 1st Edition

SKU: 10CD-3994 S27AA22
Write a Review
Your Price: $39.95
We only have 5 left!

Exclusive Walt Disney World Resort Theme Park CD

Official Disney Magic Kingdom Where Magic Lives 1st Edition Music Soundtrack

This is the Music that is played throughout the entire Walt Disney Resort Area, Theme Parks, Resorts and Attractions.

1. All Aboard - Main Street Station
2. Welcome Medley - MAIN STREET
3. Friend Like Me - The Enchanted tiki Room - Under New management
4. Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life for Me) - Pirates of the Caribbean
5. Bear Band Serenade - Country Bear Jamboree
6. Splash Mountain Medley - Splash Mountain
7. Grim, Grinning Ghosts - Haunted Mansion
8. The Many Adventures of Winnie the Pooh
9. Destiny - Mission Space
10. Impressions de France
- Impressions de France
11. Golden Dream - The American Adventure
12. Star Tours - STAR TOURS
13. The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror Theme - The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror
14. Playhouse Disney Theme - Playhouse Disney Live Onstage
15. Indiana Jones Stunt Spectacular

16. Beauty and the Bees (Beauty and the Beast) - It's Tough to be a Bug
17. It's Tough to be a Bug - It's Tough to be a Bug
18. Cinderella Surprise
Magic Kingdom PARK

Please Note: All information is subject to change including but not limited to artwork, design, release dates, edition sizes and prices.
This item was created for and sold in the Disney World theme parks. Available here for a limited time.

Reward Points

40 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

Recently Viewed Items