1. Home
  2. Shop By Category
  3. Home & Decor
  4. Media
  5. Music CDs and Records
  6. Disney CD - Wishes - Magic Kingdom Fireworks

Disney CD - Wishes - Magic Kingdom Fireworks

SKU: 10CD-3986 S27AA-22
1 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $49.99

Exclusive Walt Disney World Resort Theme Park CD

Official Disney WISHES Fireworks Soundtrack

1. When You Wish Upon a Star
2. Magic Starts With a Wish
3. Wishes Set Free
4. A Wish for Love
5. Magical Wishes
6. Villainous Wishes
7. A Bolt Out of the Blue
8. A Wish Triumphant
9. Wishes
BONUS TRACK *** Wishes (Sing-Along Version)

Please Note: All information is subject to change including but not limited to artwork, design, release dates, edition sizes and prices.
This is a Disney Theme Park exclusive item and cannot be found anywhere else.

Reward Points

50 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

You may also be interested in:

Disney CD - Finding Nemo the Musical
Usually Ships Within 7 Days
SeaWorld CD - Shamu Show Shamu Rocks America - Believe
$29.95 $24.95 Sale
Disney Vinyl Record – Songs From Sleeping Beauty
Sold Out - Contact for Availability

Recently Viewed Items