Disney Vinyl Record Marvel Wolverine Original Motion Picture Vinyl LP

SKU: 06HT-61660 S30U3S5
Write a Review
Disney Vinyl Record Marvel Wolverine Original Motion Picture Vinyl LP
Front, Side A, LP 1
Your Price: $52.99
The Wolverine, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack on exclusive double-sided double picture Limited Edition LP's!

  • Soundtrack from "The Wolverine" movie on black vinyl LPs.
  • Double LP. 2 picture discs, printed front and back.
  • LP Disc 1. The Wolverine Logo Front, on the Back, Viper.
  • LP Disc 2. Wolverine fight scenes Front, The Wolverine (Hugh Jackman) in all his splendor.
  • Features music by Marco Beltrami.

Track List
A1 A Walk In The Woods
A2 Threnody For Nagasaki
A3 Euthanasia
A4 Logan's Run
A5 The Offer
A6 Arriving At The Temple
B7 Funeral Fight
B8 Two Handed
B9 Bullet Train
B10 The Snare
B11 Abduction
B12 Trusting
C13 Ninja Quiet
C14 Kantana Surgery
C15 The Wolverine
C16 The Hidden Fortress
D17 Silver Samurai
D18 Sword Of Vengeance
D19 Dreams
D20 Goodbye Mariko
D21 Where To?
D22 Whole Step Haiku
D23 Yukio
All information is subject to change including but not limited to artwork, design, release dates, edition sizes and prices.
This item was created for and sold in the Disney World theme parks. Available here for a limited time.
Please Note: This item does not qualify for discount or promotion codes.
ID: 61660
GTIN: 400010338700

Reward Points

52.99 points will be rewarded to you when you buy this item.

You may also be interested in:

$41.99 $31.24 Sale

Recently Viewed Items